New Leadership in Preservation

At the 50th annual meeting of the Asphalt Emulsion Manufacturers Association (AEMA), Feb. 27-March 3, 2023, Litchfield Park, Arizona, AEMA elected its officers and board of directors for the 2023-2024 term. Dan Koeninger, PE, pavement preservation division manager for Terry Asphalt Materials Inc., was elected president of AEMA.